The Categorization of my Blog, an Update

Just a note. As I post at least once a day and have been on WordPress for three months I’m at last making it easier to read the type of material that you may be in the mood for. Thus I’ve created categories. This is just the first step in my spring cleaning list  in order to make it easier to navigate my blog, but at the same time,  keeping it simple and about  writing and the written life, and that is what this blog is all about, yeah, words and tales and the adventures I have with writing in america. cool. bye.

2 thoughts on “The Categorization of my Blog, an Update

  1. I know what you mean. I had two prior blogs, each one ended up a mess. I feel like they are kinda like notebooks, plus writers are easily disorganized people. So this time I said I’m going to at least try and think about the reader and keep it neat. Blogs can turn into too much work if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

