An Untitled And Written E.P

An Untitled and Written E.P is just a short collection of my writing that’s not on this blog (well I guess it is now ha.) The book is best viewed reading without electricity but oh well. In these brief pages you will find Poetry, writing, letters to dead writers, and why I love my words..and I think me just being strange like usual..and so yeah  have a good few days society.I don’t know how I signed up for this strange social concept we call being writers, but um….ha and dang.Peace!.. ..http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/andrewkuharevicz

2 thoughts on “An Untitled And Written E.P

Leave a Reply

