A Written Timeline

Good-day people… I’m busy with a bunch of projects and small town travels and literary investigations that are going to be taking me away from this blog (what the heck is a blog?) for a while. When I do come back I will slim it down, make navigation easier, and well, just write more about  one human and his’ Adventures in American Writing… Oh this is the porch I  painted. It was a Michigan winter mess before. And I don’t have a bad ass digital camera or computer like your mediated eyes are used to, so it is what it is, just thought I’d share. Also, Below is a gallery of my written life, post graduating college in chronological order( book covers, gallery proofs, promo, posters, kid writing, a history of sorts). Have a good summer Society. Thanks for reading. 

3 thoughts on “A Written Timeline

Leave a Reply

