Small Teaser from upcoming hardcover book

(like I said I was really out of it the other day and for some reason thought it was march 20th when it was February 20th. When the ship sinks and you’re in survival mode details and words and dates are werid concepts. Anyway, March 20th is when I’m taking a real break, but yeah, so I’m not a morning person at all, and it’s going to be quieter over here with less tags but I’m still going to post whenever I want. This book is just a bunch of writing, essays, poetry, half finished manuscripts, notes, quotes and maps to find buried treasure; it’s a heavy book that’s all over the place.)

539791_10101256727315302_1405683542_n another notevol 1

Leave a Reply

